home
Una giovane Dacia Maraini con la macchina fotografica in mano, e Alberto Moravia dietro di lei, in una immagine del docufilm 'Io sono nata viaggiando', il primo romanzo per immagini sulla vita e le passioni della scrittrice, un viaggio intimo nei suoi ricordi, attraverso le persone e gli avvenimenti che hanno segnato la sua vita. ANSA / US IMAGEBUILDING ++NO SALES EDITORIAL USE ONLY++

Preview – Desire of elsewhere

Rome, Casa Museo Alberto Moravia
Monday, 6th June 2016 at 18:30 Continue reading

lavoro-1

Preview – The re-found job

Sassari – Chamber of Commerce
Monday, 13th June at 18:30 Continue reading

lettura-creativa-

Preview – Creative Reading

Castelsardo – Municipal Library (Old Town)
Wednesday, 6th July at 19:00 Continue reading

paul_celan

Preview – Towards the Other

Castelsardo – Historical Archive – Municipal Library (Old Town)
Friday, 15th July 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

LevinasMichael

Preview – Piano Concert

Castelsardo – Room XI (Doria Castle)
Tuesday, 19th July 2016 at 22:00 Continue reading

classici-per-la-vitaweb

Preview – Classics for life

Castelsardo – Conference Room Hotel Pedraladda
Wednesday, 20th July 2016 at 12:00 Continue reading

de-andreweb

Preview – Paradise Island

Sorso – The Baron’s Palace Courtyard
Thursday, 11th August 2016 at 20:30 Continue reading

Foss'io-un-guantoweb2

Preview – Oh, that I were a glove…

Castelsardo – Piazza del Popolo
Wednesday, 17th August 2016 at 22:00 Continue reading

Se-ascolti-il-vento-web

If you listen to the wind

Castelsardo – Piazza Nuova
Saturday, 20th August 2016 at 22:00 Continue reading

Naso-Doble-semicerchi-web

SeMiCerchi

Castelsardo – Piazza Nuova
Saturday, 20th August 2016 at 22:30 Continue reading

tuaglia-ruia-web

Tuàglia Ruia

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria castle
Thursday, 23rd August 2016 at 22.00 Continue reading

il-ballo-con-le-janas-web

The eternal myth

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Wednesday, 24th August 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

l'opera-in-rosso

Poetry and desire

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Friday, 26th August 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

maria-di-isili-web

Portrait of a lady

Castelsardo – Loggia of the town hall
Saturday, 27th August 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

de-giovanni-web

A dark night

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria castle
Sunday, 28th August 2016 at 22.00 Continue reading

I-ricordi-non-bussano-web

Memory of a desire

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria castle
Monday, 29th August 2016 22:00 Continue reading

Billie_Holiday-web-1

The Lady sings the blues

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria castle
Monday, 29th August 2016 at 22:30 Continue reading

Colpi-di-scure-web

Ax and guilt feelings

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Tuesday, 30th August 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

creative-writing-summer-school-2016

Creative Writing Summer School

Municipal Library – Historical Archive
Historical center of Castelsardo (Sardinia, Italy),
from Wednesday, 31st August 2016 to Friday, 2nd September 2016 Continue reading

CopertinaEbookAntonioCilli200x283

The book and the reader

Castelsardo – arcades of the town hall
Wednesday, 31st August 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

zaccuri-2-web

Words to get each other

Castelsardo (Lu Bagnu) – Baja Sunajola Welcome Center
Thursday, 1st September 2016 at 19:30 Continue reading

conca-web

On the top of the mountain

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Friday, 2nd September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

eco-web

The silence of the re-reading

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria Castle
Saturday, 3rd September 2016 at 22:00 Continue reading

un-futuro-già-presente-web

A future already present

Castelsardo – Loggia of the town hall
Sunday, 4th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

Rice-Is-Live-web

Rice Is Live

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Wednesday, 7th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

onofri-web

Major Islands

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Thursday, 8th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

roveredo-web

The weight of words

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Friday, 9th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

dies-cop

That day…

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria Castle
Friday, September 9 22:00 Continue reading

toni-maraini-web

The world we don’t fear

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria Castle
Friday, 9th September 2016 at 22:00 Continue reading

locandina-custodi-it_web

The gaze of desire

Castelsardo – Doria Castle
Saturday, 10th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

Alda_Merini-web

I had a great strange desire

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria castle
Saturday, 10th September 2016 at 22:00 Continue reading

italie-web

Italie

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria castle
Sunday, 11th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

scrittura-in-viaggio_web

Travel writings

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
from Monday, 12th September 2016 to Tuesday, 13th September 2016 Continue reading

un-anno-sul

The book and the web

Castelsardo – Piazza del Popolo
Friday, 16th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

Music-and-Joyce

Music And Joyce

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria Castle
Saturday, 17th September 2016 at 22:00 Continue reading

le_follie_non_sono_più_follie-web

The follies are no longer follies

Castelsardo – Loggia del Municipio
Sunday, 18th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

la-costituzione-e-la-bellezza-web1

Beauty and Desire

Castelsardo – Terrace Room XI of the Doria Castle
Monday, 19th September 2016 at 21:30 Continue reading

speranze-e-silenzi-web

Silence and hope

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Wednesday, 21st September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

locandina-custodi-it_web

The gaze of desire II

(Italiano) Sassari – Liceo Artistico “F. Figari” di Sassari
mercoledì 21 settembre ore 10.00 Continue reading

baudino-web

Ghosts and desire

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Wednesday, 21st September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

il-poeta-e-la-dama-web

The poet and the lady

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Monday, 26th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

contro-la-letteratura

Against literature

Sassari – Aula Magna of the Central University
Tuesday, 27th September 2016 at 11:30 Continue reading

veladiano-web

A almost perfect love

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Tuesday, 27th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

una-storia-quasi-perfetta-web2

A great passion

Tempio – Institute of imprisonment “P. Pittalis”
Tuesday, 28th September at 15:00 Continue reading

doninelli-web

So simple

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Wednesday, 28th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

allenamente-2-200x2083

(Italiano) Allenamente

(Italiano) Castelsardo – Scuole Elementari
Giovedì 29 settembre ore 9.30 Continue reading

LeCoseSemplici-web

Simple Things

Sassari – Aula Magna of the Central University
Thursday, 29th September 2016 at 11:30 Continue reading

allenamente-200x283

(Italiano) Allenamente – scuole medie

(Italiano) Castelsardo – Scuole Medie
Venerdì 30 settembre ore 9:30 Continue reading

indifferenti-200x283

(Italiano) Non Indifferenti

(Italiano) Castelsardo – Aula magna del Liceo Scientifico di Castelsardo (Lubagnu)
Venerdì 30 settembre ore 10.30 Continue reading

grandelis-web

Portrait of the artist in his youth

Castelsardo – Archives, City Library
Friday, 30th September 2016 at 19:00 Continue reading

se-offrirai-il-tuo-pane-web

(Italiano) Carità e desiderio

(Italiano) Sassari – Sala Conferenze della Fondazione di Sardegna
Mercoledì 5 ottobre ore 18:00 Continue reading